Subgroup Milestones

  • One of the original four subgroups - formed in February 2006

  • Subgroup closed in 2011 

Meeting Minutes

Document Name Type Description Categories Status Uploaded by
Please login to view documents

General Meeting Updates

Search the Document Library for:
General Meetings Infectious Disease Subgroup Update  

If looking for a specific meeting, then add the year and month to the search terms.

Past Members  

Sherri Deamond (Lead), Durham Region Health Department
Brenda Coleman (Lead), Elgin St. Thomas Health Unit
Anne Arthur
Andrea Currie
Popy Dimoulas-Graham
Dara Friedman, Ottawa Public Health
Katherine Haimes
Siroos Hozhabri 
Joanna Oliver
Rachel Savage, Ontario Agency for Health Protection and Promotion
Vidya Sunil, Haliburton Kawartha Pine Ridge District Health Unit
Lindsay Whitmore, Ottawa Public Health
Stephanie Wolfe, Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit

Updated: April 20, 2015