2019 APHEO Executive Committee

 
Photo taken at the 2019 APHEO Executive Transition Meeting (December 11, 2018)
Back: Ainslie Butler (2019 Secretary), Lydia Cheng (2019 Treasurer), Vidya Sunil (2019 Past President), Erica Clark (2018 Secretary), James Macintosh (2018 Past President), Jordan Robson (2019 Member at Large), Suzanne De Haney (2019 OPHA Rep)
Front: Jessica Deming (2019 Vice-President), Stanley Ing (2019 President), Emma Tucker (2019 alPHa Rep)

 
Stanley Ing, President

president@apheo.ca

Stanley is an epidemiologist at Chatham-Kent Public Health. 

 

Jessica Deming, Vice-President

vice.president@apheo.ca

Jessica is an epidemiologist at the Region of Waterloo Public Health and Emergency Services. 

 

Ainslie Butler, Secretary

secretary@apheo.ca

Ainslie is an epidemiologist at Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit. 

 

Lydia Cheng, Treasurer

treasurer@apheo.ca

Lydia is an epidemiologist at Peel Public Health.  

 

Emma Tucker, Association of Local Public Health Agencies (alPHa) Representative

alpha.rep@apheo.ca

Emma is a manager and senior epidemiologist at Halton Region Public Health.

 

Suzanne De Haney, Ontario Public Health Association (OPHA) Representative

opha.rep@apheo.ca

Suzanne is an epidemiologist at Eastern Ontario Health Unit.

 

Jordan Robson, Member at Large

member.at.large@apheo.ca

Jordan is an epidemiologist at Algoma Public Health. 

 

Vidya Sunil, Past President

past.president@apheo.ca

Vidya is an epidemiologist at Haliburton, Kawartha, Pine Ridge District Health Unit.