2022 Executive Committee


Erica Clark, President

Erica is an epidemiologist at Huron Perth Public Health.


Ainslie Butler, Vice-President

Ainslie is an epidemiologist at Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit. 


Dorian Lunny, Secretary

Dorian is an epidemiologist at Northwestern Health Unit. 


Alison Rothwell, Treasurer

Alison is an epidemiologist at Halton Region Public Health.


Sarah Collier, Association of Local Public Health Agencies (alPHa) Representative

Sarah is Manager of Surveillance and Epidemiology at Toronto Public Health.


Danielle Hachborn, Ontario Public Health Association (OPHA) Representative

Danielle is an epidemiologist at Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit.


Kaitlin Bradley, Member-at-Large

Katie is an epidemiologist at Durham Region Health Department. 


Vacant, Past President

The past president role is currently vacant.

If you would like to get in touch with any of the executive members, please use the link here and specify the member you'd like to contact.