Current Members  

Amira Ali (Lead), Ottawa Public Health
Gillian Alton, BORN Ontario
Becky Blair, Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit
Lauren Churcher, Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care 
Jessica Deming, Region of Waterloo, Public Health
Denis Heng, York Region Public Health
Andrew Lam, Peel Public Health
Mary-Anne Pietrusiak, Durham Region Health Department
Paula Morrison, BORN Ontario
Adam Stevens, Brant County Health Unit

Subgroup Milestones

  •  One of the original four subgroups - formed in February 2006

Meeting Minutes

Document Name Type Description Categories Status Uploaded by
Please login to view documents

General Meeting Updates

Search the Document Library for:
General Meetings Reproductive Health Subgroup Update  

If looking for a specific meeting, then add the year and month to the search terms.  

Past Members

Ali Artaman, Windsor-Essex County Health Unit
Hilary Blackett, Waterloo Wellington LHIN
Jim Bottomley, PPPESO
Janet Bowie, MOHLTC
Hilary Caldarelli
Barb Chapman, GTA Niday
Ruth Croxford, ICES
Sherri Deamond, Durham Region
Sandy Dupuis, Niagara Region Health Unit
Deshayne Fell, BORN Ontario
Arianne Folkema, Region of Waterloo, Public Health
Erin Graves, BORN Ontario
Caitlin Johnson, York Region Public Health
Karey Iron, ICES
Oren Jalon
Sherrie Kelly, BORN Ontario
Levina Kahumba, MOHLTC
Sarah Knox, MOHLTC
Rosita Liu, MOHLTC
Magda Mekky, Peel Region Public Health
Crystal Palleschi, Lambton County Health Unit
Carol Paul, Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care 
Elizabeth Rael, Ministry of Health Promotion & Sport
Enayetur Raheem, Windsor-Essex County Health Unit
Nancy Ramuscak, Peel Health Department
Suzanne Sinclair, KFLA Health Unit
Julie Stratton, Peel Health Department
Asma Razzaq, ICES
Kirsten Rottensten, MOHLTC
Lorraine Telford, Public Health Ontario
Chee Wong, Ministry of Health Promotion
Graham Woodward, Cancer Care Ontario
Fei Zuo, Public Health Ontario

Updated: April 20, 2015